Retail Locations

Au Bon Marche Numbatu

Operating Hours: 6:00 AM - 7:30 PM (Mon-Sun) 
Phone: (+678) 22945 
Email: retail@abm.vu 

 

2

Au Bon Marche Downtown

Operating Hours: ​6:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Mon-Thu, Weekends) 
Late Night Shopping: ​6:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Friday) 
Phone: ​(+678) 27142 
Email: ​downtown.retail@abm.vu ​

3

Au Bon Marche Freshwater

Operating Hours: ​6:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Mon-Thu, Weekends) 
Late Night Shopping: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Friday) 
Phone: (+678) 23990 
Email: freshwater.retail@abm.vu 

1

Au Bon Marche Manples

Operating Hours: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Mon-Thu, Weekends) 
Late Night Shopping: ​ 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Friday) 
Phone: (+678) 26370 
Email: manples.retail@abm.vu ​

Au Bon Marche Central

Operating Hours: 6:00 AM - 7:30 PM (Mon-Sat) 
Phone: (+678) 24276 
Email: central.retail@abm.vu ​

Au Bon Marche Tassiriki

Operating Hours: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Mon-Sun) 
Phone: (+678) 29916 
Email: tassiriki.retail@abm.vu ​